Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Office
Terral  Mapp President
Bernard John Vice President
Laurent Hadley Treasurer
Martin Sheen Secretary
Jerome De Shong Director
Cynthia Hope-Browne Director
Sabita Jacobs Director


Credit Committee

First Name Last Name Office
Timothy Scott Chairman
Licia Nero Secretary
Elthia George Member
Juanika Joseph


Ingrid Clarke Member


Supervisory and Compliance Committee

First Name Last Name Office
Kazon Simmons Chairman
Daniella Henry Member
Akisha  Yearwood Member
Elvis  Dublin Member
Moureese Franklyn Secretary


Education Committee

First Name Last Name Office
Joselle  Joslyn-White Chairman
Josyln Craigg Secretary
Danville Toney Member
Betty Crosby-Medford Member
Kolene Thomas Member


Senior Staff

First Name Last Name Office
Clement Lynch Chief Executive Officer
Marcelle Alexander Head of Credit and Loans
Alonso Munroe Head of Customer Services
Eronne Evans Chief Accountant
Judith Seaman Recoveries Manager 
Hadasha Butcher-Cruickshank Compliance Officer
Ruth  Stowe Marketing Officer
Oszette Glasgow- Providence Human Resources Officer


Human Resources Committee

First Name Last Name Office
Phyllis Allen-James  Chairman
Cynthia Hope-Browne Member
Wendie  Edwards-Williams Secretary
Jerome Deshong  Member
Sabita Jacobs Member


Investment Committee

First Name Last Name Office
Bernard  John Chairman
Laurent  Hadley Secretary
Jeremy  Jackson  Member
Terral  Mapp Member
Cole Debique Member 




Our ‘KLICK KCCU’ Mobile App is still available for download in PlayStore. T...

Assets for sale...

FOR SALE The following listed lands and properties are for sale. Intereste...

Sending Money to KCCU...

Important notice for International members in need of making payments ...

Kingstown Cooperative Credit Union © 2018. All rights reserved.